Les meilleurs tarifs garantis •
Promotions exceptionnelles •
Accès internet Wi-Fi •
Départ retardé •
Parking accessible •
Réserver En Ligne
divider





Park Hotel Roma Cassia Rome – Restaurant & Meeting Rooms – Restaurant & Meeting Rooms of our 4 star hotel near Vatican, Rome

 
Park Hotel Roma Cassia Rome
INTERNET WI-FI
WI-FI GRATUIT
shadow

Salles de réunion dernier cri

Le Park Hotel Roma Cassia convient très bien aux séjours touristiques, mais il possède également tous les aménagements nécessaires à l’accueil des voyageurs d’affaires et des banquets.

Park Hotel Roma Cassia Rome Rome
Park Hotel Roma Cassia Rome Rome
Park Hotel Roma Cassia Rome Rome
Park Hotel Roma Cassia Rome Rome
shadow
shadow
shadow
shadow

Notre centre de banquet et de conférence dispose d’espaces nous permettant d’accueillir nos invités aussi bien à l’extérieur qu’à l’intérieur dans des salles de réunions dernier cri. Dotées des équipements audiovisuels les plus récents, nos salles sont chaleureuses, lumineuses et professionnelles avec sols en marbre, grandes fenêtres, et chaises confortables. Nos salles peuvent accueillir jusqu’à 220 personnes et conviennent parfaitement aux ateliers, présentations, séminaires de formation, conférences et réunions. Nos aménagements comprennent un système audiovisuel professionnel avec vidéoprojecteur, lumière ajustable, et podium. Notre personnel est à votre disposition pour vous assister en cas de demandes techniques. Les salles de réunion et les espaces de banquet que nous proposons procurent aux invités une atmosphère agréable et professionnelle.

Restaurant réputé

En complément des espaces de réunions et de conférence, le Park Hotel Roma Cassia Rome offre aux invités une multitude d’options culinaires et de rafraichissements. En plus du bar de l’hôtel, vous pouvez profiter de nos services de cocktails, buffets et café.

Service professionnel

Cerise sur le gâteau, notre grand restaurant moderne de renom offre des plats traditionnels de qualité, de très bons vins et un service professionnel. Ouvert pour le petit-déjeuner, le déjeuner et le diner, le restaurant est idéal pour vos déjeuners d’affaires, dîners de gala et réceptions de mariage. Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez aussi faire appel au service d’étage pour déguster vos plats depuis le confort de votre chambre.

Galerie Photo

Pourquoi ne pas jeter un œil à notre Galerie Photo pour un meilleur aperçu de nos aménagements. Une fois convaincu, réservez votre chambre par le biais de notre système officiel de réservation en ligne.

shadow
Park Hotel Roma Cassia Rome
Via Barbarano Romano, 19 | 00189 Rome, Italie | Tél: +39 06 30316263 | Fax: +39 06 45227190
Email: info@parkhotelromacassia.com | P.Iva: 12118041008
Site internet créé et géré par: Fisheyes Ltd

Best Rates Guaranteed •
Exclusive Promotions •
Wi-Fi Internet Available •
Late Check Out •
Parking Available •
BOOK ONLINE
divider





Park Hotel Roma Cassia Rome – Restaurant & Meeting Rooms – Restaurant & Meeting Rooms of our 4 star hotel near Vatican, Rome

 
Park Hotel Roma Cassia Rome
WI-FI AVAILABLE
Free Wi-Fi
shadow

State of the Art Meeting Rooms

The Park Hotel Roma Cassia is not only a great hotel for tourists to stay, but also boasts impressive corporate and banqueting facilities.

Park Hotel Roma Cassia Rome Rome
Park Hotel Roma Cassia Rome Rome
Park Hotel Roma Cassia Rome Rome
Park Hotel Roma Cassia Rome Rome
shadow
shadow
shadow
shadow

The conference and banquet centre has both a large outdoor and indoor reception to welcome guests to our state of the art meeting rooms. Equipped with the very latest in audio-visual technology, our rooms warmly decorated, bright and professional, with marble floors, large windows and comfortable seating. Suitable for workshops, presentations, training seminars, conferences and meetings, our facilities include a professional audio-visual system, video projector, adjustable lighting and podium base and can seat up to 220 guests. Our staff are also on hand to assist with any technical requirements and when one couples these areas to the banqueting facilities we offer, you can be sure that your attendees will find a complete professional experience.

Renowned Restaurant

To complement our meeting and conference facilities, the Park Hotel Roma Cassia Rome also offers guests a host of culinary and refreshment options.  In addition to our hotel bar, our 4 star hotel also offers banqueting services such as cocktail events, buffets and coffee refreshments. 

Professional Service

Our well-renowned restaurant is the ‘cherry on the cake’ with large modern restaurant offering high quality traditional foods and wines with professional customer service.  Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner the restaurant is perfect for business lunches in addition to gala dinners and wedding receptions. The restaurant even provides the food delivered to your room as part of our room service.

Photo Gallery

Why not take a look at our Photo Galleryfor a more visual representation of our facilities and when completely satisfied use our official online booking service to make your reservation.

shadow
Park Hotel Roma Cassia Rome
Via Barbarano Romano, 19 | 00189 Rome, Italy | Tel: +39 06 30316263 | Fax: +39 06 45227190
Email: info@parkhotelromacassia.com | P.Iva: 12118041008
Website designed and maintained by: Fisheyes Ltd. | Privacy Policy